Latest Products http://www.raaikafashions.co.in Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 20:26:53 +0530 en-us http://www.raaikafashions.co.in Textile Border http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/textile-border.htm http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/textile-border.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering superb quality Textile Border. Used for beautifying various dresses like suits and sarees, our Textile Border comes in a wide collection of fancy designs and mesmerizing color combinations. Cording Border Lace http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/cording-border-lace.htm http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/cording-border-lace.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in manufacturing and supplying Cording Border Lace of the best quality. Our collection of exclusively designed Cording Border Lace is available in numerous color schemes to suit all the preferences of our valuable customers. Embroidery Cutwork Lace http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/embroidery-cutwork-lace.htm http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/embroidery-cutwork-lace.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in manufacturing and supplying top notch quality Embroidery Cutwork Lace. Only premium yarns are used in designing Embroidery Cutwork Lace with the aid of modern stitching technologies. Pure Dupian Silk Saree http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/pure-dupian-silk-saree.htm http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/pure-dupian-silk-saree.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in West Bengal, we are an eminent Designer of Pure Dupian Silk Saree. Our skilled designers stay in sync with the latest trends. The Pure Dupian Silk Saree is basically tradional. Pure Tussar Silk Sarees http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/pure-tussar-silk-sarees.htm http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/pure-tussar-silk-sarees.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is counted amongst the top Designers of Pure Tusser Silk Sarees in India. Artistically weaved in enthralling designs and color combinations, our Pure Tusser Silk Sarees have become the preferred choice of the customers. Ghicha Saree http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/ghicha-saree.htm http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/ghicha-saree.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination for designing premium Ghicha Saree. Our fashionable Ghicha Saree is innovatively mirrored with the latest trends by our skilled designers. The Ghicha Saree is embellished with excellent patch or embroidery work. Supernet Saree http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/supernet-saree.htm http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/supernet-saree.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our studio beautiful designs on Supernet Sarees for our clients. Known for adding elegance to the personality of the wearer, our Supernet Sarees feature superb finish and soft texture. Embroidery Applique http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/embroidery-applique.htm http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/embroidery-applique.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidery Applique is the patch work used to decorate different clothes. We are offering excellent quality Embroidery Applique in a plethora of alluring designs and patterns. Half Half Saree http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/half-half-saree.htm http://www.raaikafashions.co.in/half-half-saree.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed using soft and light fabric material, our Half Half Saree comes in a multitude of captivating designs and color schemes. The Half n Half Saree is very comfortable to wear on special occasions.